Regional Representatives

Below are NYWFIA‘s 2018-2019 Regional Representatives:

Region 1
Niagara, Orleans, Erie, Genesee, Wyoming, Chautauqua, Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties
Cheryl Dearlove, 716-858-1854  Dearlovei@erie.gov

 

Dakota Nicholson, 585-344-2580 x6541  Dakota.nicholson@dfa.state.ny.us

Region 2
Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Ontario, Seneca, Yates, Steuben, Schuyler and Chemung Counties
Christina Sydor, 585-753-5110  Christina.Sydor@dfa.state.ny.us

 

Debbie Stanford, 607-664-2120  Dstanford@steubencountyny.gov

Region 3
St. Lawrence, Jefferson, Lewis, Oswego, Oneida, Herkimer, Onondaga, Madison, Cayuga, Tompkins,Cortland, Chenango, Tioga and Broome Counties
Amber West, 315-963-5239  awest@Oswegocounty.com

 

Denise Liske, 607-687-8423  Denise.Liske@dfa.state.ny.us

Region 4
Franklin, Clinton, Hamilton, Essex, Warren, Washington, Saratoga, Fulton, Montgomery, Schenectady, Rensselaer,Albany, Otsego, Delaware, Schoharie, Greene and Columbia Counties
Jennifer Miller, 518-746-2300  Jennifer.Milleri@dfa.state.ny.us

 

Antje Schermerhorn, 802-598-1100  Antje.schermerhorn@vermont.gov

Region 5
Sullivan, Dutchess, Ulster, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Westchester, Nassau, Suffolk, Bronx, Queens,Kings, New York and Richmond Counties
Heather Griffin, 516-227-7751  heather.griffin@hhsnassaucountyny.us

 

Denise Peoples, 212-835-3913  peoplesd@hra.nyc.gov