Regional Representatives

Below are NYWFIA‘s 2017-2018 Regional Representatives:

Region 1
Niagara, Orleans, Erie, Genesee, Wyoming, Chautauqua, Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties
Robert Riggi , 585-344-2580 ext. 6417  Robert.Riggi@dfa.state.ny.us

Renee Williams, 716-701-3557  rwilliams@cattco.org

Region 2
Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Ontario, Seneca, Yates, Steuben, Schuyler and Chemung Counties
Christina Sydor, 585-753-5110  Christina.Sydor@dfa.state.ny.us

Yaumaris Aguiar, 585-753-6885  Yaumaris.Aguiar@dfa.state.ny.us

Region 3
St. Lawrence, Jefferson, Lewis, Oswego, Oneida, Herkimer, Onondaga, Madison, Cayuga, Tompkins,Cortland, Chenango, Tioga and Broome Counties
Amber West, 315-963-5239  awest@Oswegocounty.com

Denise Liske, 607-687-8423  Denise.Liske@dfa.state.ny.us

Region 4
Franklin, Clinton, Hamilton, Essex, Warren, Washington, Saratoga, Fulton, Montgomery, Schenectady, Rensselaer,Albany, Otsego, Delaware, Schoharie, Greene and Columbia Counties
Kris Ruggeri, 518-736-5600  kris.ruggeri@dfa.state.ny.us

Renee Bruno, 518-873-3636  Renee.Bruno@dfa.state.ny.us

Region 5
Sullivan, Dutchess, Ulster, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Westchester, Nassau, Suffolk, Bronx, Queens,Kings, New York and Richmond Counties
Heather Griffin, 516-227-7751  heather.griffin@hhsnassaucountyny.us

Denise Peoples, 212-835-3913  peoplesd@hra.nyc.gov

Web Development by Larry A. Compton.